MEET THE TEAM

Car Sales

Nathan Culley and Rob Szyronin (above)
Email: rob@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583606

Servicing & Repairs Reception

Harry Gray
Email: servicereception@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583624

Body Centre

Ben Smith
Email: bodycentre@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513

Car Parts

Thomas Nicholls
Email: thomas@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583611

Forecourt & Shop

Sally Nicholson
Email: sally@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583615

Agricultural Sales

David & Tony Nicholson
Email: agsales@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Tony Mobile: 07770 811950
David Mobile: 07885 269499

Agricultural Workshop

Steve Gough
Email: steve@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583618

Agricultural Parts

Henry , Daniel Nicholson & Steve Wood
Email: daniel@stalhameng.co.uk
Email: andy@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel : 01692 583619

Garden Machinery

Michael Harvey
Email: mike@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel : 01692 583630

Accounts

Sarah Barrie
Email: sarah@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel : 01692 583610

Agri Sales (CASE IH)

Kevin Chubbock
Email: kevin@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Kevin Mobile: 07887 478530

GET IN TOUCH

Address:

Stalham Engineering Co. Ltd
The Green, Stalham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 9QG

CONTACT FORM

Back to top